I Am Poem

I am not tall but I want to be as tall as the Bitexco so everyone would noticed me.

I am not athletic but I want to be more athletic and muscular as Mr.Bill and be able to do 20 push-ups.

I have cousins but I want to have triplets so that we would have 3 Jeff(s) running around in school.(usually to annoy people)

I am still a kid but I want to be an adult that can make money and be able to buy car and a proper house.

I have a really boring life but I want to live an interesting and challenging life like in Japanese Anime and Light Novels.

I have a 80 on Social Studies but I want to have a 90 or above and be able to pointed all the country and its capitals.

I am good but I want to be better than just good.

I am not good at memorizing things but I want to be good at memorizing things and be able to do my homework and manage my time properly.

I have a bad taste on food but I want to have a good taste on food so I could eat and enjoy any meals.

I am not good in E.L.A but I want to be as good as Ms.Allison so people wouldn’t have judging my English. 🙁

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *